sfm board 19-20

Congratulations to the SfM members who have been elected to our 2019-2020 Executive Board! 
(from left to right) 
Emma Jensen – Financial Coordinator
Aisha Gallion – Guest Scholar Coordinator Emily Eubanks – Secretary
Rachel Bani – President
Danielle Davis – Visiting Scholar Coordinator (not pictured)
Caroline Bishop – Communications Coordinator (not pictured)
Haley Nutt – Social Event & Colloquium Coordinator (not pictured) 
Congratulations to all!

Do you have any SfM event photos? Send them to to be posted on this page.